No. We do not store any wireless keys, passwords, or IDs. Usually, new routers come with a pre-printed card which has your router name and password printed on it, which is usually stored underneath the router or in some other storage location.

To reset your router to the pre-printed factory default settings, look for the reset button on your router, or consult the manufacturer’s instructions for your device. Follow the instructions that came with your router or call the manufacturer directly for further assistance.